2019-2020 PTSA Board Members
2019-2020 Roster of board and committee chairs

Position Name Email
President Stacy Tatem stacytatem@gmail.com
Treasurer Eloisa Tang tanges1373@gmail.com
Secretary Katie Brown kathryn_mary_brown@yahoo.com
VP of Programs and Events Open  
VP of Volunteers Lisa Small lisasmall@gmail.com
Communications Director Joana Figueiredo jrtfigueiredo@yahoo.com 
Membership Director Jennifer Juang jenjuang@gmail.com
Outreach Director Tracy Drake atha.drake@gmail.com
ASB/Lynx Life Liaisons Natasha De Los Reyes PCMSASB@yahoo.com
Tracie Jones PCMSASB@yahoo.com
Parent Education Director Open  
Advocacy Director Open  
Issaquah Schools Foundation Ambassador Open